THE CAMP SHOSHANA CONTACT PAGE

| home | contact page | guestbook | see us now | camphouse | staff/group photos | songbook | maps | reunion |

The Badge   Welcome to The Camp Shoshana contact page. Those of you who are part of the Camp Shoshana legacy are welcome to send us your e-mail address and the addresses of others you are in touch with so we may add to our list. On 04/21/06 5 more e-mail addresses listed below were removed because they were no longer valid. Please help us recontact our friends! Our goal is to continue to grow this list of former campers and staff so that we can begin planning our next reunion.
Send Us Your E-mail Address And Camp Year Info Here!
To make finding the newest additions easier I put those in green text.
Name e-mail address Years At Camp
Ellen Stockwell ellenstockwell@aol.com 1960-1982/Camper, Staff
Andrew Rachlin Arachlin@rcn.com 1962-1982/Camper, Staff

Quick Letter | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | W | Y |
Fred Adler fajourney@aol.com 1974-1976/Staff
Artie Albstein ayonkphilvn@AOL.COM 1959-1971/Camper, Staff
Laura Allen Sherry Lsherry642@aol.com TBD
Mark Allen zeograz@yahoo.com TBD
Lenny Bard Missing In Action 1973-1975/Staff
Glenn Belfer glbelfer@cs.com TBD/Camper-Staff
Wayne Belfer wsbelfer@yahoo.com 1960-1974/Camper-Staff
Linda Bird Beauchesne finnmabel@live.com 1975-1978/Camper-Staff
Jennifer Blau jbarnes@hvc.rr.com 1976-1978/Staff
Michael Blau pckpkt@hotmail.com 1976-1978/Staff
Michael Blueglass Missing In Action TBD
Debbie Bochner Jaffe JDREAMS80@aol.com 1969-1973/Camper, Staff
Ellen Bochner Elgebo@aol.com 1970-1972/Camper
Randi Bochner DoubleR720@aol.com 1970-1972/Camper
Sandy Brooks Oster sjoyous2@yahoo.com 1961-1969/Camper
Karen Chernick Spivack kctetris@aol.com 1960/Camper
Douglas Cohen Doug.Cohen@comcast.net 1975-1976/Staff
Ellen Cohen Missing In Action TBD
Jane Cohen-Kunikoff jknee99@aol.com TBD
Robin Cohen joalar3@aol.com Mid 1960's/Camper
Celeste Coruzzi ccoruzzi@aol.com 1975/Staff
Nancy Dwork Weissman Marl07746@aol.com 1964-1970/Camper
Richard Fisher heyfishr@aol.com 1962,1963,1966/ Staff
Howie Flatow Missing In Action 1970-1972/Camper-Staff
Suzanne Fleishman suzanne@imagekingvs.com TBD
Stace Frank Thea sthea@optonline.net 1974-1978/Camper, Staff
Mark Furman mark.furman@umassmed.edu 1969-1977/Camper, Staff
Bruce Gafter travelin_bg@hotmail.com 1974-1979/Camper, Staff
Walter Goetz blgonrye@aol.com TBD
Robin (Rich) Goldstein robin@schnauzerlogic.com 1971-1972/Staff
Roni Goodman ronihead@yahoo.com 1969-1974
Andy Graber grabes@mindspring.com TBD
Evan Graber evangraber@gmail.com Staff
Barbara Greenberg-Schwartz rphmom57@Optonline.net TBD
Barbara Greenwald Gregory barb42100@yahoo.com TBD
Bonnie Greenwald bon1@rcn.com TBD
Debi Greenwald Tarowsky lont5@aol.com 1970-1980 Camper/Staff
Marlene Greenwald Stimell mszjstimell@rcn.com 1969-1977 Camper/Staff
Wendy Greenwald Halperin adhwlh@aol.com TBD
Nadine Grodofsky Citron Lawflowers@aol.com 1961, 1968-1973 Camper/Staff
Lenny Grossman Missing In Action TBD
Lori Grossman Missing In Action TBD
Peter Grossman Missing In Action TBD
Stacey Halio slh245@optonline.net 1964-1975/Camper, Staff
Allen Hecht Ahecht@keyspanenergy.com TBD
Audrey Hecht Winkler awinkler@gcmetrics.com TBD
Mindy Hecht Kole mktdpt@frontiernet.net 1960-1973/Camper, Staff
Lori Heyman Samibran2@aol.com TBD
Marni Hochberg marni@bnaiisraelcong.org 1976-1978/Camper
Ira Hofher romimoo@aol.com 1962-1969/Camper, Staff
Phyllis Hofher Oliner mompho17@aol.com 1962-1970/Camper, Staff
Jeff Indyke phackett@mindspring.com TBD
Fred Jaffe fregorjaf@yahoo.com
JaffeFregorjaf@aol.com
1968-1974/Camper, Staff
Susan Jaskow-Fitzpatrick SF@gtca.org 1970-1975/Camper
Rahel (Robin) Jaskow Please visit
http://www.geocities.com/raheljaskow
1970-1975/Camper
Barbara Judin mrsbonbon@optonline.net 1973-1977/Camper, Staff
Quick Letter | A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | W | Y |
Helene Kalish-Teitelbaum penelope0116@aol.com 1963-1969/Camper, Staff
Eric Kalmus eric@btmedia.net 1976,1977/Camper
Susan Kalish Snyder Sexisu522@aol.com 1963-1969/Camper, Staff
Janie Kasner Garnick jegarnick@optonline.net 1962-1971/Camper, Staff
Bruce Kimmel bkimmel@alc.com 1978-1979/Staff
Dawn Kitz DNKW@aol.com 1964 / Camper
Benzy Kogen bkogen@sgpvfed.org Camper
Carole Kolodny Popa carolerkp@yahoo.com 1971-1973/Staff
Steve Kolodny sgkolodny@aol.com 1975-1978/Staff
Ann Kowitz Fink Missing In Action 1962-1968/Camper
Helene Kramer sandman2@peganet.com 1977-1978/Staff
Eileen Kreisle Missing In Action TBD
Steve Kuschner steviek6@yahoo.com TBD
Alyson Lesser Missing In Action TBD/Camper
Ellen Lesser lesser21@aol.com TBD/Staff
Kevin Lesser kevinlesser224@gmail.com TBD/Camper
Wendy Lesser whkorsunsky@shaw.ca TBD/Camper
Alyce Levy Riedesel alyceriedesel@aol.com Camper
Edwin Levy edwinlevy@optonline.net 1968-1976/Camper, Staff
Elaine Levy Rubin dolltwin@aol.com 1967-1970/Camper, Staff
Ellen Levy ELevy@ATCHealthcare.com 1967-1970/Camper, Staff
Steve Lichtman lichtman@helenhayeshosp.org TBD
Renee Littner Shavel reneeshavel@comcast.net 1963, 1965-1967/Staff
Sharyn Littner Linzey SEL804@aol.com 1964-1967/Camper, Staff
Neil Lovinger neilsuniverse@gmail.com 1974-1979/Camper, Staff
Gerri Marcus Smith gerrijeff@hotmail.com TBD
Andy Margolin dna1@optonline.net TBD
Diane Margolin dimike1@comcast.net 1968-1978
Meryl Masters Merylmalexander@nc.rr.com 1971
Harold Moroknek hlmoroknek@snet.net
hmoroknek@bghc-law.com
TBD
Brian Newman Missing In Action 1972-1977/Staff
Marc Newman marc413@optonline.net 1974-1980/Camper, Staff
Debbie Oberlander doberland@aol.com 1973-1976/Camper, Staff
Shari Pachman shari629@aol.com Camper
Dave Pincus drpinkus@optonline.net 1972/Staff
Debbie Presser Goldwasser DebPG1024@aol.com 1971/Staff
Ira Presser ira818@aol.com 1968-1978/Camper, Staff
Bruce Richland RichlandLaw@aol.com TBD
Harold Richland rchlndaprsls@earthlink.net 1967-1974/Camper, Staff
Tracy Rosenblum Sackler Missing In Action TBD
Stephen Salamon BronxBoy356@msn.com 1970-1972/Staff
Mindy Schmelzer Missing In Action 1964-1973
Marc Shapiro Missing In Action TBD
Alan Sherman alnclaire@earthlink.net TBD
Bob Sherman bobmyra@msn.com TBD
Karen Sherman Hoblin hobzoo@aol.com TBD
Karen Skoorka Kripor ImaBarvaza@aol.com TBD
Ken Sobel ksobel@optonline.net 1967,1969/Staff
Hal Sokoloff lgmh@aol.com TBD
Lynn Solomon Rymsza lrymsza@comcast.net Camper
Jeff Sternstein slej@verizon.net 1968-1976/Camper
Jyll Sternstein Kronberg jyllk@powerlist.com 1968-1978/Camper, Staff
David Storper dave6101@yahoo.com 1963/Camper
Karen Storper-Levin bcekel@optonline.net 1968-1978/Camper, Staff
Adrienne Strauss sk8ers10@aol.com TBD/Camper
Michele Strauss norwegianwood@optonline.net TBD/Camper
Barry Sussman kinneret@frontiernet.net 1970-1978/Camper, Staff
Debra Sussman-Slotnick dentalguymitch@aol.com 1970-1978/TBD
Amy Weinsheink (now Freisleben) amyfreisleben@yahoo.com 1967-1968/Camper
Amy Weinstock Jasinowski amyjazz8@earthlink.net TBD/Camper
Lisa Weinstock Golden lbgolden1002@adelphia.net 1972-1974/Camper
Lanie Weiss-Ferraro Dogluvr481@aol.com TBD
Karen Weissman karenweissman@gmail.com 1972-1979/Camper, Staff
Brad Wiener BDWMD@aol.com 1972-1977/Camper
Fran Wincott Missing In Action TBD/Camper, Staff
Ira Wincott idwinc@optonline.net 1969-1975/Camper, Staff
Marc Wincott marc_wincott@merckmedco.com TBD
Debbie Witrock Missing In Action TBD
Jason Witrock Missing In Action TBD
Jennifer Witrock Fenster Missing In Action TBD
Marjorie Wolasky Mosher mwolasky@aol.com TBD
Rena Wolasky Trestman RenaTrestman@msn.com TBD
Marvin Wurtzelman marvinw@tmacinc.com 1962,1966/Staff
Janet York Presser oriannas@AOL.com 1971-1977/Camper,Staff
Lori York Pearce Missing In Action 1964-1973/Camper, Staff
Norma Young norjackva@verizon.net 1970/Camper
Quick Letter | A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | W | Y |

How about some music? Specifically, Miriam Makeba's Pata Pata. Ira Presser was kind enough to share this favorite Camp Shoshana Camphouse recording with us. These days we use a digital file instead of a 45 RPM vinyl disk. Click for Windows Media .asf format (great for Windows users), Quicktime .mov format (great for MAC users), or RealMedia .rm format (great for users with RealPlayer installed). For more on Miriam Makeba and the Pata-Pata visit The Pata-Pata Page of the songbook.
All inquiries, problems, etc. pertaining to this site should go to campshoshana@aol.com - thanks Steve Kolodny